Sensiblekitty

the green cat’s meow

For my new apartment

with one comment

I’ve been looking around for little items to put into my new apartment. Here’s a gem that I would actually consider – especially in light of my recent trip to Alaska.

From NEL the global warming rug:

Showcasing the plight of the polar bear, adrift on one tiny piece of ice in a sea.

Of course, their Iraq rug would also make a nice addition.

Coming soon – more items to furnish my apartment, how social networks can improve your nourishment, and my review of the organic skincare line from Juice Beauty.

Written by sensiblekitty

August 14, 2008 at 3:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s the most depressing rug I have ever seen…maybe they should stick some peeps on that last piece of ice with the bear.
    interesting & nice weblog

    Lu n' Am

    August 15, 2008 at 6:03 am


Leave a Reply

